- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24hours of the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be provided.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user. Auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
- You can cancel your subscription by entering the following address: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
Manage Your Subscriptions
On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch
To view your subscriptions, follow these steps:
- Go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
- Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.
- Tap the subscription that you want to manage. If you're being charged for a subscription, but you don't see it in your list of subscriptions, it might be billed through someone other than Apple. Get help with subscriptions that aren't in your list.
Use the options to manage your subscription. You can choose a different subscription offering, or
tap Cancel Subscription to cancel your subscription. If you cancel, your subscription will stop at
the end of the current billing cycle.